Get a free story and 20% off your first order when you sign up for our newsletter. You'll receive updates about new titles, events, special offers, and other Cleis news. 

Join now


We (heart) FetLife: BDSM & Fetish Community for Kinksters, by kinksters



How Did You Hear About Us?
Blog
Review
Social Media (Facebook, twitter, etc.)
Search engine
Radio / TV
Other



Free Shipping in the U.S.

50 Shades of Kink
An Introduction to BDSM


"Everything You Need to Know to Get Your Kink On."—Rachel Krame Bussel, editor of The Big Book of Orgasms Let’s ... [more]


Anything for You
Erotica for Kinky Couples


How Far Will You Go for the One You Love? Whether you are a BDSM aficionado or a novice newly discovering the ... [more]


Bare Assed
Kinky Spanking Stories


Though spanking is commonly seen as an act of submission, the spanked has the unasserted power to bring the ... [more]
Ebook Exclusive

Best Bondage Erotica

One of the most prolific writers of erotica today, editor Alison Tyler has assembled twenty-one steamy stories ... [more]


Best Bondage Erotica 2

Here are 22 playful and dangerously explicit stories that will grab you and never let you go. In Ayre Riley's ... [more]
Out of stock

Best Bondage Erotica 2011

THE JOYS OF RESTRAINT "When it comes to bondage, the feeling of giving in, surrendering, allowing oneself to ... [more]


Best Bondage Erotica 2012

How Do You Want to Be Teased, Tied and Tantalized? Whether you prefer a tough top with shiny handcuffs, the ... [more]


Best Bondage Erotica 2013

As Kinky as You Want To Be Some say bondage is the ultimate intimacy. Once you have allowed yourself to begin ... [more]


Best Bondage Erotica 2014

Whip Smart Sex Stories From eager experimentation to the long-plotted capture of a coveted trophy, Best ... [more]


Best Gay Bondage Erotica

For some men, it's all about the ties that bind. Intricately secured by ropes, locked in handcuffs, or bound ... [more]


Best Lesbian Bondage Erotica

Tristan Taormino presents a cornucopia of lesbian kink - tantalizing tales rich in variety and saucy details ... [more]


The Big Book of Bondage
Sexy Tales of Erotic Restraint


Your Favorite Kind of Kink Nobody likes bondage more than editrix Alison Tyler, who is fascinated with the ecstasies ... [more]


Bound by Lust
Romantic Stories of Submission and Sensuality


Captured by Your Own Desire Only the truest romantics are willing to explore their deepest desires. Imagine ... [more]


Boy in the Middle
Erotic Fiction


The legendary Patrick Califia returns with his trademark blend of psychological insight and ingenious sexual ... [more]
Out of Stock

Carrie's Story
An Erotic S/M Novel


"I had been Jonathan's slave for about a year when he told me he wanted to sell me at an auction. I wasn't in ... [more]


Carrie's Story, 2nd Edition
An Erotic S/M Novel


"Before there was Anastasia, there was Carrie. A rip-roaring ride through the world of dominance and submission." ... [more]


Cheeky Spanking Stories

The Art of Spanking From naughty and nice to fabulously kinky, these stingingly good spanking stories will please ... [more]


He's on Top
Erotic Stories of Male Dominance and Female Submission


He’s on Top details the methods and adventures of those irresistible men who control their partners with ... [more]


Hurts So Good
Unrestrained Erotica


Unleash Your Favorite Fantasies and Realize Your Most Cherished Dreams Intricately secured by ropes, locked ... [more]


The Killer Wore Leather
A Mystery


Many People Wanted Mack Steel...But Who Wanted Him Dead? In Manhattan's Grand Sterling Hotel, home of the annual ... [more]


Kinky!
Explicit Erotica


Don’t be afraid to admit it—you’re captivated by kink. The subspace of sex dungeons, their ... [more]
Ebook Exclusive

The Leather Daddy and the Femme
An Erotic Classic for the Gender Revolution


An Erotic Classic for Our Times An explicit novel in the tradition of John Preston's Mr. Benson, Pauline Réage's ... [more]
Out of stock

Lust in Latex
Rubber Sex Stories


Dressed to Thrill Editrix extraordinaire Rachel Kramer Bussel tried on a latex dress and instantly discovered ... [more]


Please, Ma'am
Erotic Stories of Male Submission


Women Who Rule "I crave the pain she gives me, but it's more than that...I crave the person she becomes." —from ... [more]


Please, Sir
Erotic Stories of Female Submission


Experience the Breathtaking Thrills of Sexual Submission From spanking to bondage, punishment to service, Please, ... [more]


Pleasure Bound
True Bondage Stories


Kinky Stories From Real Life "Of all the ties, ropes, tape, cuffs, ribbons and restraints that have held me ... [more]


A Princess Bound
Naughty Fairy Tales for Women


Once Upon a Bedtime Why is it that Goldilocks climbed into so many beds? Face it, fairy tales have always been ... [more]
May 2014

Safe Word
An Erotic S/M Novel


The sequel to Carrie's Story, Safe Word continues Molly Weatherfield's tale of uncompromising sexual adventure. ... [more]


Safe Word, 2nd Edition
An Erotic S/M Novel


One Word Can Open the Door to a World of Sexual Pleasure In this stunning sequel to Carrie's Story, the action ... [more]


Say Please
Lesbian BDSM Erotica


Immerse Yourself in the World of Lesbian Kink Say the magic word and fulfill your deepest desires for discipline ... [more]


Sensuous Magic
A Guide for Adventurous Couples, Second Edition


Mixing erotic vignettes with practical how-to suggestions and personal insight, Sensuous Magic is Califia's much-loved ... [more]


Serving Him
Sexy Stories of Submission


Power and Pleasure "The moment I knocked on this door, I consented to become his plaything. From here on out ... [more]


She's on Top
Erotic Stories of Female Dominance and Male Submission


Turning the tables on rigid gender roles, the stories in She’s on Top honor the Amazon, the dominatrix, ... [more]


Slave Girls
Erotic Stories of Submission


The Gift of Submission Forever in an electric dance of give and take, pleasure and power are inextricably linked. ... [more]
May 2014

Slave to Love
Erotic Stories of Bondage and Desire


Enter the deliriously sexy world of torment and restraint, bondage and desire The yearning for a partner who ... [more]


Submission
Erotica for Women


Eyes blindfolded. Mouth gagged. Hands chained to the headboard. You’re on display, ready for him—ready ... [more]
Ebook Exclusive

Surrender
Erotic Tales of Female Pleasure and Submission


Watch Your Fantasies Come True Bondage, spanking, sex parties, power play and more, all in one extra-kinky book ... [more]


Twisted
Bondage with an Edge


Bondage Is the Ultimate Intimacy "I’ve been a bondage fanatic since I first understood that the word obey ... [more]


The Ultimate Guide to Kink
BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge


Expand Your Erotic Horizons Beyond the Ordinary "This is more than just a guide to kink, it's more than a sex ... [more]


Under Her Thumb
Erotic Stories of Female Domination


Anything She Wants Under Her Thumb will whet your appetite for all things femdom. These fierce tops know how ... [more]


Whole Lesbian Sex Stories

Confessions of an Erotica ReaderFrom the introduction by Felice Newman: I love lesbian sex. I love talking ... [more]
Ebook Exclusive

Yes, Ma'am
Erotic Stories of Male Submission


What makes a man cower before a powerful woman? Turning the tables on rigid gender roles, the stories in Yes, ... [more]


Yes, Sir
Erotic Stories of Female Submission


The lucky women in Yes, Sir give up control to irresistibly powerful men who understand that dominance is about ... [more]


A Story of Submission Series

Keep Your Safe Word Handy Dark Secret Love is a modern-day Story of O, a 9 1/2 Weeks-style journey fueled by ... [more]


Alphabet Erotica Series

A is for Amour begins the Alphabet erotica series with arousing tales of desire from writers such as Saskia Walker ... [more]


John Preston Series

From the creator of Mr. Benson "I once had a master who lived far from the city…" "As he drove away ... [more]






Home | How To Order | For Booksellers | For The Media | Cleis News | Cleis Awards | Spotlight | Contact | About | Links
Copyright © 2014 Cleis Press, All Rights Reserved.